2016-2017 HHS IB Faculty and Email Addresses

2016




IB Faculty email addresses:
Coordinator- Brian.Howell@darlington.k12.sc.us
Guidance Counselor- Amy.Griggs@darilngton.k12.sc.us
English HL (Seniors)- Ashley.Burchfield@darlington.k12.sc.us
English HL (Juniors) - Kasi.Gedris@darlington.k12.sc.us
French SL - Christy.Burgess@darlington.k12.sc.us
Spanish SL (Juniors) - Frank.Oshea@darlington.k12.sc.us
Spanish SL (Seniors)- Jade.Collins@darlington.k12.sc.us
History of the Americas HL (Juniors)- Frank.Guest@darlington.k12.sc.us
History of the Americas HL (Seniors)- Wardie.Sanders@darlington.k12.sc.us
Visual Arts SL and HL - Jennifer.Pietrzak@darlington.k12.sc.us
 Psychology SL - Madge.Zemp@darlington.k12.sc.us
ITGS (Information Techonology) SL - Johnathan.Skaris@darlington.k12.sc.us
Biology HL (Juniors) - Kimberly.Garner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Biology HL (Seniors)-Dianna.McKnight@darlington.k12.sc.us
Chemistry HL (Juniors) Thomas.Anderson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Chemistry HL (Seniors)- Charlotte.Godwin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Math Studies SL (1 year)- Shelia.Gandy@darlington.k12.sc.us
Math Studies SL (2 year)- Carey.Steen@darlington.k12.sc.us
Music SL & HL - James.Beaumier@darlington.k12.sc.us
Theory of Knowledge- Brian.Howell@darlington.k12.sc.us
CAS Coordinator- Madge.Zemp@darlington.k12.sc.us
Extended Essay- Ashley.Burchfield@darlington.k12.sc.us
Media Specialist - Paula.Alvarez@darlington.k12.sc.us