Mathematics

math picHHS Math Course Offerings

Algebra I CP
 Algebra II CP & Algebra II Honors
Geometry CP & Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus CP & Pre-Calculus Honors
Probability & Statistics CP
IB Math Studies SL (1 & 2 Year Option)
Calculus AP
Click Here for PULSE Couse Offerings

 


HHS Math Faculty

Mrs. Christi  Amerson
 christina.amerson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 212        Phone:  857 – 3747 

Mrs. Sheila Gandy
sheila.gandy@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 214    Phone: 857 – 3755    

Mrs. Wendy Broome
wendy.broome@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 216   Phone 857– 3746

Mr. April Brunson
shanada.brunson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 215        Phone: 857 – 3823

Mrs. Jenifer Goff
jenifer.goff@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 318    Phone: 857 - 3741

 Mrs. Shan Lewis
shantanien.lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 220    Phone: 857 – 3758

Mr. Nick Pierce 
@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 219    Phone: 857 –  

Ms. Laura Pigford 
laura.pigford@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 312    Phone: 857 – 3751 

Mrs. Traci Skaris
traci.skaris@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 308   Phone: 857-3826

Mrs. Carey Steen – Dept Chair
carey.steen@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 213    Phone: 857 – 3753  

Mr. Jarrod Hughes
jarod.hughes@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 218    Phone: 857-3728

Mrs. Daniell Winburn
nikki.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Room 211        Phone: 857 – 3812