Staff Directory

Staff

Assignment

Phone

Email

Adams, Brittany Science 857-3771 Brittany.Adams@darlington.k12.sc.us
Alexander, Hannah
English  857-3718
Hannah.Alexander@darlington.k12.sc.us
Alford, Reginald Assistant Principal 857-3726 Reginald.Alford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Alvarez, Paula Media Specialist 857-3702 Paula.Alvarez@darlington.k12.sc.us
Amerson, Christina Mathematics 857-3747 Christina.Amerson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Anderson, Thomas Science 857-3761 Thomas.Anderson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Andrews, Johnny Social Studies, IB 857-3729 John.Andrews@darlington.k12.sc.us
Auman, Tracee  Tech Wizard 857-3703  
Baker, Tommy Social Studies 857-3821 Tommy.Baker@darlington.k12.sc.us
Beasley, Carol Ann Guidance Secretary 857-3710 Carol.Beasley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Beaumier, James Chorus 857-3778 James.Beaumier@darlington.k12.sc.us
Benjamin, Zella Nurse 857-3790 Zella.Benjamin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Berghorn, Brandie P.E./Coach 857-3807 Brandie.Berghorn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Berghorn, Jon Mathematics 857-3755 Jon.Berghorn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bethea, Lorrie Psychologist 857-3817 Lorrie.Bethea@darlington.k12.sc.us
Boob, Brad Social Studies 857-3822 Bradford.Boob@darlington.k12.sc.us
Brown-Goodman, Pamela English 857-3719 Pamela.BrownGoodman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Brunson, April Mathematics 857-3823 Shenada.Brunson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Burchfield, Ashley English 857-3720 Ashley.Burchfield@darlington.k12.sc.us
Burgess, Christia French 857-3766 Christia.Burgess@darlington.k12.sc.us
Burry, Dr. Charles E., Jr. Principal 857-3712 Charles.Burry@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bushman, David Spanish 857-3764 David.Bushman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Calabrese, Jeff P.E./Football Coach 857-3845 Jeffrey.Calabrese@darlington.k12.sc.us
Caltrider, Sheri Exceptional Ed 857-3732 Sheri.Caltrider@darlington.k12.sc.us
Cameron, Donna Exceptional Ed 857-3780 Donna.Cameron@darlington.k12.sc.us
Carpenter, Elaine Assistant Elaine.Carpenter@darlington.k12.sc.us
Collins, Jade Spanish  857-3765  Jade.Collins@darlington.k12.sc.us
Cranford, Von Assistant Principal 857-3801 Yvonne.Cranford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Crook, Sam Spanish 857-3767 Samuel.Crook@darlington.k12.sc.us
Culpepper, Janet Exceptional Ed 857-3788 Janet.Culpepper@darlington.k12.sc.us
Davis, Janice Student Data Mgr 857-3713 Janice.Davis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Days, Penny Library Assistant 857-3701 Alicia.Days@darlington.k12.sc.us
DelGado, Jose Resource Officer 857-3843 Jose.Delgado@darlington.k12.sc.us
Dixon Cammie Science 857-3762 CammieRae.Dixon@darlington.k12.sc.us
Doughty, JoAnn Exceptional Ed 857-3818 JoAnn.Doughty.@darlington.k12.sc.us
Easterling, Gina Bookkeeper 857-3711 Gina.Easterling@darlington.k12.sc.us
Ford, James Assistant Principal 857-3750 James.Ford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Fountain, Linda Secretary 857-3700 Linda.Fountain@darlington.k12.sc.us
Freeman, Debra School Store 857-3782 Debra.Freeman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Frye, Deanne Guidance Counselor 857-3706 Deanne.Frye@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gabriel, Lisa Assistant
Lisa.Gabriel@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gainey, Tony Computer Apps 857-3814 Charles.Gainey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gallishaw, Jenene Assistant Jenene.Gallishaw@darlington.k12.sc.us
Garner, Andrew Social Studies 857-3734 Andrew.Garner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Garner, Kimberly Science 857-3738 Kimberly.Garner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gaskins, Sandra Guidance Counselor 857-3705 Sandra.Gaskins@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gray, Norma  Assistant   Norma.Gray@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Gedris, Kasi English 857-3722 Kimberly.Gedris@darlington.k12.sc.us
Godwin, Charlotte Science 857-3763 Charlotte.Godwin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Goff, Jenifer Mathematics 857-3741 Jenifer.Goff@darlington.k12.sc.us
Griggs, Amy Guidance Counselor 857-3754 Amy.Griggs@darlington.k12.sc.us
Griggs, Phyllis Athletics Director 857-3804 Phyllis.Griggs@darlington.k12.sc.us
Guest, Frank Social Studies 857-3716 Frank.Guest@darlington.k12.sc.us
Haynesworth, Timothy Campus Supervisor Timothy.Haynesworth@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hillery, Lisa Exceptional Ed 857-3721 Lisa.Hillery@darlington.k12.sc.us
Horton, Jamie  Social Studies 857-3733 Jamie.Horton@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Howell, Brian English 857-3827 BrianHowell@darlington.k12.sc.us
Ingalls, Ashley  English 857-3737 Ashley.Ingalls@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Jones, Robin Computer Apps 857-3842 Robin.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us
Kelly, Rosa Strings 857-3791 Rosa.Kelly@darlington.k12.sc.us
Koonts, Carlisle P.E./Coach 857-3748 Carlisle.Koonts@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lewis, Corey Assistant Principal 857-3708 Corey.Lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lewis, Shan Mathematics 857-3758 Shantanien.Lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Ma, Hongwei Chinese 857-3740 Hongwei.Ma@darlington.k12.sc.us
McElveen, Ervin Exceptional Ed & Bus 857-3795 Ervin.McElveen@darlington.k12.sc.us
McGraw, Jenny English 857-3803 Jennifer.McGraw@darlington.k12.sc.us
McInville, Kelly Assistant 857-3779 Kelly.McInville@darlington.k12.sc.us
McKnight, DeeDee Science 857-3769 Dianna.McKnight@darlington.k12.sc.us
Miller, Janet Band Assistant 857-3776 Janet.Miller@darlington.k12.sc.us
Mosby, Sterling English 857-3718 Sterling.Mosby@darlington.k12.sc.us
Nelson, Matthew Social Studies 857-3759 Matthew.Nelson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Nelson, Sgt James JROTC 857-3816 James.Nelson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Odom, Kelli Assistant Kelli.Odom@darlington.k12.sc.us
Orlowski, Sara Career Specialist 857-3709 Sara.Orlowski@darlington.k12.sc.us
Pierce, Nick  Mathematics 857-3757 Nicholas.Pierce@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Pietrzak, Jennifer Art 857-3723 Jennifer.Pietrzack@darlington.k12.sc.us
Pigford, Laura Mathematics 857-3751 Laura.Pigford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Pigford, Suzan English 857-3739 Suzan.Pigford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Primus, Stella Registrar 857-3796 Stella.Primus@darlington.k12.sc.us
Ransome, Wendy Math 857-3746 Wendy.Broome@darlington.k12.sc.us
Sanders, Wardie C. Social Studies 857-3760 Wardie.Sanders@darlington.k12.sc.us
Shaw, LaRonda Science 857-3773 LaRonda.Shaw@darlington.k12.sc.us
Sherrill, Jennie Assistant 857-3802 Jennie.Sherrill@darlington.k12.sc.us
Simmons, George  Computer Apps 857-3756 George.Simmons@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Simmons, Shelton Science 857-3752 Shelton.Simmons@darlington.k12.sc.us
Skaris, Johnathan Social Studies 857-3770 Johnathan.Skaris@darlington.k12.sc.us
Skaris, Traci Mathematics 857-3826 Traci.Skaris@darlington.k12.sc.us
Sligh, Jane English 857-3735 Jane.Sligh@darlington.k12.sc.us
Smith, April  English 857-3728
April.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Smith, Sonya Exceptional Ed 857-3744 Sonya.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us
Steen, Carey Mathematics 857-3753 Carey.Steen@darlington.k12.sc.us
Steen, Patricia Assistant Patricia.Steen@darlington.k12.sc.us
Stokes, Kenneth Guidance Counselor 857-3707 Kenneth.Stokes@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tew, Sarah Exceptional Ed 857-3798 Sarah.Tew@darlington.k12.sc.us
Toney, Frank Campus Supervisor Frank.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tumbleson, Darryl LTC JROTC 857-3829 Darryl.Tumbleson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tyner, Lee Assistant   Allen.Tyner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tyner, Susan English 857-3781 Susan.Tyner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Valle, Belinda Exceptional Ed HB 857-3787 Belinda.Valle@darlington.k12.sc.us
Valentin, Tara Attendance 857-3724 Tara.Valentin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Waldrop, Jennifer Exceptional Ed 857-3811 Jennifer.Waldrop@darlington.k12.sc.us
Washington, Brenda English 857-3731 Brenda.Washington@darlington.k12.sc.us
Watkins, Cameron  Band Director 857-3775 Cameron.Watkins@darlington.k12.sc.us 
White, Brenna  English 857-3841
Brenna.White@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Wilcox, Kari English 857-3736 Kari.Wilcox@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williams, Matthew Adaptive P.E. 857-3800 Matthew.Williams@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williamson, Cynthia Assistant Cynthia.Williamson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wilson, Ebony Consumer Education 857-3848 Ebony.Wilson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wilson, Farrah  Exceptional Ed 857-3813 Farrah.Wilson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Witt, Kimette Mathematics 857-3772 Kimette.Witt@darlington.k12.sc.us
Zemp, Madge Social Studies 857-3824 Madge.Zemp@darlington.k12.sc.us